praying mantis social media post 9/6

 

                                   

    Today I found a new mate in my tropical home. His name was Jose and his head tasted good although he messed with my digestive system. Well that did not fill my stomach so I went hunting. It was exhausting just sitting there waiting for my prey to  come and everybody ignored me just becouse they can’t see me can you beleive that. ha what a dumb excuse. I also got in a fight with this giant new hornet. I think it was called a murder hornet of cource I won but still wanted to tell you. in the end I left with a full stomach. Any way goodbye stay in touch my fellow insects.

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     penelope.prey.mantis@bugstagreamtoday 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *