Marie Curie

For my schools science expo we did a wax museum. I was Marie Curie I dressed up as Marie Curie and pretended to be her. I am going to tell you three  facts about her. 

  • she discovered two new elements 
  • she won two different noble prize 
  • she opened the first mobile radiology labs.

what I admire about Marie is that she never gave when there were obstacles  in her life she just charged threw them. she also helped science so much.

 

One thought on “Marie Curie

  1. I really like your blog because of the way you described how you admire her and how you told the reader 3 facts about her. I also liked how you used bullet points and how you told the reader that you dressed up as her and pretended to be her.
    Great blog!

    Josie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *